Friday Five

Can you believe this is the last Friday Five before Christmas eve!? Eeek!

Grab your Christmas cookies and a cuppa Joe, let’s Friday Five!

Peppermint Shortbread with Chocolate Drizzle | @innatsshoes

Psst! You can make the cookies shown above using my latest recipe here!

1. This news is only making me want to visit Cuba even more.

2. This boozy take on white chocolate cocoa from Little Ferraro Kitchen sounds amazing!

3. In further boozy news: eggnog jello shots. You’re welcome.

4. Heading to Ibiza (or just dreaming about it)? The Lazy Travelers have got your back on what to pack.

5. Not one for a gingerbread house? How about a pizza-bread house? Yes, real life.

About In Natalie's Shoes

I’m a twenty-something food fanatic. By day, I’m working for a non-profit, by night I’m dreaming of becoming a domestic goddess, creating adorable crafts to gift and engineering delicious home cooked meals for the fabulous dinner parties I’ll one day throw. I love to travel, locally, regionally… heck, even internationally, I don’t discriminate too much when it comes to a new destination. I am a little obsessed with taking photos of the food I eat, whether I make it or pay to eat it. It is my firm belief that a girl can never have enough purses or too many shoes. I plan to fill this lovely little blog with my adventures in food, travel, and craftiness. I hope you enjoy!

Leave a comment