RSS Feed

Friday Five

It’s so crazy for me to think it’s been five years this week since I started this blog. Five! I’m definitely a more experienced baker, eater, traveler, and drinker, thanks to this blog and your participation. Let’s celebrate with a new edition of Friday Five over some cocktails, shall we?

Friday Five | @innatsshoes

1. I’m 100% down to try these historic bars in the Bay Area. Who’s with me?!

2. What’s your favorite region in France? Having only been to Paris, I’d have to say that is mine. But after reading this post on reasons to visit other regions, I’m ready to pack my suitcase and take in the rest of the country!

3. Like raspberries? Like scones? Like cookies? This recipe sounds like something right up my our alley!

4. Absolutely itching to take this iconic road trip in my home state! But it will have to wait, as I have a different road trip in my future 😉

5. Whoa! Apparently, gluten-free, clean eating doesn’t have to be boring! I’m ready to hop on that dietary train, if all the recipes look like this one!

About In Natalie's Shoes

I’m a twenty-something food fanatic. By day, I’m working for a non-profit, by night I’m dreaming of becoming a domestic goddess, creating adorable crafts to gift and engineering delicious home cooked meals for the fabulous dinner parties I’ll one day throw. I love to travel, locally, regionally… heck, even internationally, I don’t discriminate too much when it comes to a new destination. I am a little obsessed with taking photos of the food I eat, whether I make it or pay to eat it. It is my firm belief that a girl can never have enough purses or too many shoes. I plan to fill this lovely little blog with my adventures in food, travel, and craftiness. I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

