RSS Feed

Friday Five

This week was my first full workweek back from vacation. I am still struggling with the fact I’m back to reality now. Ugh. Did you follow along on my instagram to see my adventures? Be sure to check it out! Anyway, let’s Friday Five to forget about this past week!

Friday Five |  @innatsshoes1. My recent trip to the Caribbean only further affirmed my love for coconut. These cupcakes seal the deal!

2. This baked macaroni and cheese sounds absolutely heavenly and easy!

3. I love bar/cocktail crawls, especially when traveling! Will be adding this list of Prague bars to my to-do list.

4. I love popsicles. However, I adore wine. This recipe combines the two!

5. Cracking up over this list and commentary about What Your Plane Outfit Says About You!

About In Natalie's Shoes

I’m a twenty-something food fanatic. By day, I’m working for a non-profit, by night I’m dreaming of becoming a domestic goddess, creating adorable crafts to gift and engineering delicious home cooked meals for the fabulous dinner parties I’ll one day throw. I love to travel, locally, regionally… heck, even internationally, I don’t discriminate too much when it comes to a new destination. I am a little obsessed with taking photos of the food I eat, whether I make it or pay to eat it. It is my firm belief that a girl can never have enough purses or too many shoes. I plan to fill this lovely little blog with my adventures in food, travel, and craftiness. I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

