RSS Feed

Friday Five

I think that Fried Chicken Friday should become a thing. I’m still drooling over my meal from last week.. sigh. Alright, you know the drill!Friday Five | @innatsshoes1.As my trip to the Caribbean nears, I’ll be honing my travel photography skills using these tips.

2. This recipe has everything I could want: Peanut butter, check. Chocolate, check. No-bake? Oh, hell yes!

3. Introverted but love to travel? You’re not alone! I love this article on how introverts can manage stress and anxiety while traveling.

4. I am one of the biggest s’mores lovers I know. This is the perfect way to get your fix when it’s hot out, no campfire or oven required!

5. I consider myself very lucky to live in the Bay Area. Case and point: being in close proximity to these 6 landmarks. And I can attest to the gorgeous views of the SF skyline from Angel Island.

Cheers to the weekend!

About In Natalie's Shoes

I’m a twenty-something food fanatic. By day, I’m working for a non-profit, by night I’m dreaming of becoming a domestic goddess, creating adorable crafts to gift and engineering delicious home cooked meals for the fabulous dinner parties I’ll one day throw. I love to travel, locally, regionally… heck, even internationally, I don’t discriminate too much when it comes to a new destination. I am a little obsessed with taking photos of the food I eat, whether I make it or pay to eat it. It is my firm belief that a girl can never have enough purses or too many shoes. I plan to fill this lovely little blog with my adventures in food, travel, and craftiness. I hope you enjoy!

One response »

Leave a Reply

