RSS Feed

Friday Five

It’s that time of year when I turn into a leaf photographing freak. I just can’t get over how gorgeous trees, shrubs, and bushes are when they turn. #sorrynotsorry

Let’s Friday Five, shall we?

1. I’m definitely looking forward to all of these seasonal items at my favorite grocery store!  I wouldn’t mind receiving the item on slide 11 in my Christmas stocking.. *hint, hint*

2. Good news for hungry United Airlines economy passengers!

3. This brings new meaning to playing with your food! How pretty!

4. As a lover of Bill Murray, this news made me happy. And laugh quite loudly..

5. I was only surprised by one city on this list of The Best American Destinations for Cheese Lovers. Care to take a stab at which city shocked me? Still need to make it to number 2…

About In Natalie's Shoes

I’m a twenty-something food fanatic. By day, I’m working for a non-profit, by night I’m dreaming of becoming a domestic goddess, creating adorable crafts to gift and engineering delicious home cooked meals for the fabulous dinner parties I’ll one day throw. I love to travel, locally, regionally… heck, even internationally, I don’t discriminate too much when it comes to a new destination. I am a little obsessed with taking photos of the food I eat, whether I make it or pay to eat it. It is my firm belief that a girl can never have enough purses or too many shoes. I plan to fill this lovely little blog with my adventures in food, travel, and craftiness. I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

