RSS Feed

Friday Five

1. With all of this chatter surrounding #DressGate, I wanted to give my two cents. I honestly thought it was white and gold, but then, this morning it changed colors on me as I looked at the picture. I don’t even know what is real anymore? Is this real life?

2. Mega thanks to my friend Almendra for showing me that these rolling pins exist. I’m closing in on becoming a full-fledged cat lady, guys.

3. 10 Things Successful Women Do Every Day. All kinds of yes! But to be honest, I know some men who could benefit from this, too…

4. Because Jessica will never cease to amaze me. Nor will I ever stop being obsessed with every recipe she shares. Like this recipe using cauliflower, bacon, and pasta. I die.

5. The romantic and the wino are heading my way soon AND going to South Africa with Mrs. O (AND those ladies are volunteering while in SA)?! I can’t even describe my jealousy right now. But you can help their cause by making a donation of any size here! It’s for the kids!

About In Natalie's Shoes

I’m a twenty-something food fanatic. By day, I’m working for a non-profit, by night I’m dreaming of becoming a domestic goddess, creating adorable crafts to gift and engineering delicious home cooked meals for the fabulous dinner parties I’ll one day throw. I love to travel, locally, regionally… heck, even internationally, I don’t discriminate too much when it comes to a new destination. I am a little obsessed with taking photos of the food I eat, whether I make it or pay to eat it. It is my firm belief that a girl can never have enough purses or too many shoes. I plan to fill this lovely little blog with my adventures in food, travel, and craftiness. I hope you enjoy!

4 responses »

  1. ahhhh merci beaucoup for the inclusion. love this & you!! can’t wait to see you oh so soon! xo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

