RSS Feed

A Fun, Uncategorized Little Note

Want to hear something fun and exciting? Of course you do! I made a Twitter account for my blog (cue the hoorahs and applause).

With the explosion of views and heaps of new followers I received last week (70 views in one day just about blew my mind. For real.), I figured I should get my booty in gear for reaching out to other fabulous people who just might want to read about my adventures in food, travels and craftiness!

If you haven’t noticed, I love taking pictures of my food. While I don’t always blog about my foodie adventures, I am pretty good about posting it on my Twitter via my Instagram. A girl’s gotta have some help making pictures interesting! So, I now have a way you can get little sneak peeks on what I may, or may not, be blogging about: follow my Twitter! 🙂

Here’s your homework: if you have a Twitter account, log in and start following @InNatsShoes (the full blog name was already taken *sigh*). If you don’t have a Twitter account yet, go to Twitter, create one, and then start following me. If you are totally against signing up for a service that only allows you to express yourself in 140 characters or less, feel free to stop by my blog and check out the Twitter feed to the right of my posts– I’ve got your back.

I appreciate your support and look forward to my followers and any (well, as long as it isn’t malicious!) feedback from you all.

About In Natalie's Shoes

I’m a twenty-something food fanatic. By day, I’m working for a non-profit, by night I’m dreaming of becoming a domestic goddess, creating adorable crafts to gift and engineering delicious home cooked meals for the fabulous dinner parties I’ll one day throw. I love to travel, locally, regionally… heck, even internationally, I don’t discriminate too much when it comes to a new destination. I am a little obsessed with taking photos of the food I eat, whether I make it or pay to eat it. It is my firm belief that a girl can never have enough purses or too many shoes. I plan to fill this lovely little blog with my adventures in food, travel, and craftiness. I hope you enjoy!

2 responses »

  1. Congratulations on your new Twitter-account!
    I don’t use Twitter myself, but if I should start doing it, I will follow you for sure!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

